Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Contact

Yellow Cab of Columbus

1989 Camaro Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43207
Phone : (614) 221-3800
Fax : (614) 221-2390


OFFICERS:
Jeff Kates President jkates@columbusyellowcab.com
ADMINISTRATION:
Lisa Crowe Driver Check-In lcrowe@columbusyellowcab.com
Rick Brown Support Service Manager rbrown@columbusyellowcab.com
Chequita Lundy Accounting clundy@columbusyellowcab.com
Paris Miller Safety Manager pmiller@columbusyellowcab.com
Ray McNabb Asst. Shop Manager rmcnabb@columbusyellowcab.com
Valerie Butler Shop Manager vbutler@columbusyellowcab.com
Stephen Shedlock Tech. Services Manager sshedlock@columbusyellowcab.com
Ben Nelson Tech. Services bnelson@columbusyellowcab.com
Heather Stevens Call Center Manager hstevens@columbusyellowcab.com
Mike Jillisky Driver Development Manager mjillisky@columbusyellowcab.com

Or use the form below to send a general message:

© Yellow Cab of Columbus | (614) 221-3800 | info@yellowcabofcolumbus.com | Home | Rates | Privacy Policy